Morocco Foodex

  • Do you have a question? Call the green number: 08 02 03 03 02
  • Be accompanied
  • Contact Us
  • follow us on
    • Français
    • Arabe
    • English

SIAL CANADA

Back
From 29-Sep-2020 To 01-Oct-2020 Canada -Montreal

SIAL Canada is the meeting point for the entire Canadian agri-food industry, bringing together more than 1,000 national and international exhibitors from 50 countries and welcoming more than 18,000 buyers from Canada, the United States and 60 other countries.

Objectives of Moroccan participation:

Canada is a major global player in the agri-food trade (11th importer and 8th world exporter).

Imports in this market are developing positively with an average annual growth of 6% / year.

Morocco ranks among the Top 10 suppliers of this market in terms of export of the following agrifood products:

  • 2nd row for citrus berries.
  • 3rd row for canned olive.

As part of the SIAL network, the world leader in agrifood fairs, SIAL Canada is considered a showcase for innovation and presentation of agrifood products.

The North American market is a challenging market for Moroccan products, however it offers huge opportunities for exporters and allows better product diversification. As a result, promotion and prospecting in Morocco are focused on advancing Moroccan quality and highlighting the diversity of Moroccan products.

Spin off :

The Moroccan participation in this large-scale event is an important opportunity to highlight the quality and diversity of the Moroccan exportable offer, to create new commercial opportunities, to establish new commercial partnerships and to develop the potential of Moroccan food sector.

Web site

Others trade fairs

Find others trade fairs ...

What we do

MOROCCO FOODEX has about twenty regional representations and five international representations spread over the different production and export zones, in order to guarantee a local service to professionals in the Agri-food and maritime products sector.

PARTNERS

Morocco Foodex

  • Vous avez une question ?Appelez le numéro vert : 08 02 03 03 02
  • Être accompagné
  • Contactez-nous
  • Suivez-nous sur
    • Français
    • Arabe
    • English

SIAL CANADA

Retour
Du 05-Août-2020 Au 07-Août-2020 Canada -Montréal

Le SIAL Canada est le point de rendez-vous de toute l’industrie agroalimentaire canadienne, regroupant plus de 1000 exposants nationaux et internationaux venus de 50 pays et accueillant plus de 18 000 acheteurs du Canada, des États-Unis mais aussi de 60 pays.

Objectifs de la participation marocaine :

Le Canada est un grand acteur mondial dans le commerce des produits agro-alimentaires (11ème importateur et 8ème exportateur mondial).

Les importations de ce marché évoluent positivement avec une croissance annuelle moyenne de 6% /an.

Le Maroc se classe parmi les Top 10 des fournisseurs de ce marché en termes d’exportation des produits agroalimentaires suivants :

  • 2ème rang pour les petits fruits d’agrumes.
  • 3ème rang pour les conserves d’olive.

Faisant partie du réseau SIAL le chef de file mondial des salons agroalimentaires, le SIAL Canada est considéré comme une vitrine d’innovation et de présentation des produits agroalimentaires.

Le marché nord-américain est un marché de défi pour les produits marocains, toutefois il offre d’énormes opportunités pour les exportateurs et permet une meilleure diversification des produits. De ce fait, la promotion et la prospection marocaine sont axées sur l’avancement de la qualité marocaine et la mise en évidence de la diversité des produits marocains.

Retombées :

La participation marocaine à cette manifestation d’envergure est une opportunité importante pour mettre en valeur la qualité et la diversité de l’offre exportable marocaine, d’établir de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires, de nouer de nouveaux partenariats commerciaux et de mettre en avant les potentialités du secteur agro-alimentaire marocain.

Site web

Autres Salons

Découvrez aussi les autres Salons ...

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Morocco Foodex dispose d’une vingtaine de représentations régionales et cinq représentations internationales réparties dans les différentes zones de production et d’exportation, en vue de garantir un service de proximité aux professionnels du secteur des produits alimentaires agricoles et maritimes.

Partenaires

NOUS COOPÉRONS AVEC