Morocco Foodex

  • Do you have a question? Call the green number: 08 02 03 03 02
  • Be accompanied
  • Contact Us
  • follow us on
    • Français
    • Arabe
    • English

Who we are?

Back

MOROCCO FOODEX, Food  Export Control and Coordination organization  is a public structure under the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Rural Development , Water and Forests, created in 1986 and has been since then dedicated to the service of the Agri-food and maritime products sector, one of the levers of the country’s economic growth.

The food export sector is evolving in an international environment marked by increased competition and ever higher technical and commercial requirements.

With the vision and goal of meeting the regulatory requirements dictated by the globalization of markets, the establishment continuously ensures a quality service combining: impartiality, rigor, reliability, facilitation, anticipation and high professionalism.

As a public body at the service of the private sector, its intervention covers:

  • Fresh fruit and vegetables (citrus fruits, tomatoes, red fruits, avocados and other market garden products).
  • Processed vegetable products (canned, dried or frozen fruit and vegetables, olive oil, argan oil, cereals, pulses, spices, herbs, etc.).
  • Fishery products (fresh fish, canned fish, etc.).

Our missions

Who we are?

Quality control

Performed at the processing, packaging and export stages, this intervention is carried out through technical and analytical controls relating to the product standards required by the recipient countries.

Who we are?

Business Strategic Watch

MOROCCO FOODEX has set up an operational monitoring system capable of collecting, filtering, processing and disseminating useful and relevant information to decision-makers in the public and private sectors, giving them better visibility in the decision-making process.

Who we are?

Export Coordination

This mission has become even more important following the development of technical and commercial legislation in importing countries. It consists mainly in leading specialized sectoral coordination committees that bring together producers-exporters and institutions in the sector.

Who we are?

Export Promotion

MOROCCO FOODEX carries out targeted promotion and development actions in response to the expectations and ambitions of public and private actors in the agricultural and maritime products export sector, in this case, through the participation in international trade fairs, the organization of business missions (B to B, incoming missions) and road shows.

MOROCCOFOODEX organization chart

MOROCCOFOODEX organization chart

MOROCCO FOODEX's human capital and ethical charter

Discover

What we do

MOROCCO FOODEX has about twenty regional representations and five international representations spread over the different production and export zones, in order to guarantee a local service to professionals in the Agri-food and maritime products sector.

PARTNERS

Morocco Foodex

  • Vous avez une question ?Appelez le numéro vert : 08 02 03 03 02
  • Être accompagné
  • Contactez-nous
  • Suivez-nous sur
    • Français
    • Arabe
    • English

Présentation

Retour

MOROCCO FOODEX l’Établissement Autonome de Contrôle et de Coordination des Exportations est un organisme public sous la tutelle du Ministère de l’Agriculture de la Pêche Maritime du Développement Dural et des Eaux et Forêts, crée en 1986, a confirmé son ancrage au service du secteur des produits alimentaires agricoles et halieutiques destinés à l’exportation, l’un des leviers de la croissance économique du pays.

Chargé du contrôle de la qualité, de la coordination, de la promotion et de la veille stratégique opérationnelle des exportations alimentaires. Le secteur des exportations alimentaires évolue dans un environnement international marqué par une compétition exacerbée et des exigences techniques et commerciales de plus en plus élevées.

Dans la vision et le but de répondre aux exigences réglementaires dictées par la mondialisation des marchés, l’établissement veille en continue sur une prestation de qualité combinant : impartialité, rigueur, fiabilité, facilitation, anticipation et grand professionnalisme.

En tant qu’organisme public au service du secteur privé, son intervention couvre les filières des :

  • Fruits et légumes frais (agrumes, tomates, Fruits Rouges, Avocats et les autres produits maraichers.)
  • Produits végétaux transformés (conserves, fruits et légumes séchés ou congelés, huile d’olive, huile d’argan, céréales, légumineuses, épices, herbes, etc.)
  • Produits de la pêche (poisson frais, conserves, etc.)

 

Nos missions

Présentation

Contrôle qualité

Effectué aux stades de la transformation, du conditionnement et de l’exportation. cette intervention est réalisée à travers des contrôles techniques et analytiques se rapportant aux normes produits exigées par les pays destinataires.

Présentation

La veille stratégique opérationnelle

MOROCCO FOODEX a mis en place un dispositif de veille opérationnelle capable de collecter, filtrer, traiter et diffuser les informations utiles et pertinentes aux décideurs du secteur public et privé leur permettant une meilleure visibilité dans le processus de prise de décision.

Présentation

La coordination des exportations

Cette mission s’est d’avantage imposée suite au développement de la législation technique et commerciale des pays importateurs. Elle consiste principalement à animer des comités sectoriels spécialisés de coordination qui regroupent les producteurs – exportateurs et les institutionnels du secteur.

Présentation

La promotion des exportations

MOROCCO FOODEX réalise des actions ciblées de promotion et de développement répondant aux attentes et ambitions des acteurs publics et privés du secteur d’exportation des produits agricoles et maritimes, en l’occurrence, la participation aux salons professionnels à l’échelle internationale, l’organisation des missions d’affaires (B to B, incoming missions) et de road show

Organigramme MOROCCOFOODEX

Organigramme MOROCCOFOODEX

Capital humain et charte ethique de MOROCCO FOODEX

Découvrir

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Morocco Foodex dispose d’une vingtaine de représentations régionales et cinq représentations internationales réparties dans les différentes zones de production et d’exportation, en vue de garantir un service de proximité aux professionnels du secteur des produits alimentaires agricoles et maritimes.

Partenaires

NOUS COOPÉRONS AVEC